Just another WordPress.com site

ChriS-tor-Y? book2 Chapter 4 – D ..lawyers = liars?

 ChriS-tor-Y? book2 Chapter 4 – D ..lawyers = liars?

I felt that I may
as well “have a go” at ALL the lawyers that failed me in the past..

Subject: Chris Smith and others v K. Palmer/M George of Wollsastons and Peter

     Powell/Ellsions

Date:
Thu,
11 Aug 2005 20:54:24 +0100

From:
ChriSmith <chris@freedome.org>

Organization:
WorldChilkd-FU "For the Childrens Sake"

To:
mike.george@wollastons.co.uk, kevin.palmer@wollastons.co.uk,

     mail@ellison-and-co.com

CC: balgau <balgau@haasz-smith-management.org>,

    
chris smith
<chris_smith@bouma-smith.nl>

BCC:
team@yafoy.org

 

Without
Prejudice

 

I
have been invited to be the "central role" in a "docu-film"
concerning

corruption,
neglect and incompetece in "20 odd years of legal business"

 

I
am considering the following options

 

1.
to make a claim for 5 Million euros against you and your firms  for

your
"part" in the cases of

 


Weargrove Limited/Castle Walk, Stansted


Anton pillar /Moarva injunction (M J Smiht/L.Peacock etc)


Seabrook and Smith Ltd


47 Sydervelt Road


You failure to assist when I was held 18 months "on remand" (U-Haft)

in
99

 

OR

2.  Simply be satisfied that the MEDIA
"exposure" of your incompetence

on
TV will suffuce!

OR

3.
A quite modest solution , proposed by a friend, that you offer free

legal
advice to help recover whatever I can from the ruins of the above

cases
and assists me with the protective custody claim for my 2 children

who
live in
Freiburg (BRD )

 

No
doubt your first reaction will be negative 
or to ignore me, or

simply
refuse all proposals

 

Whilst
I am not a pro. lawyer I would advise you to take this seriously

and
consider a receptive response as I am in no mood to ask again.

 

and
maybe you do not want the public at large to seeyou guys as the

"Crooks"
in this story

 

Chris
Smith

"F.U"
/HSm/B-S/Yafoy.org

"celtville"

11
Grand Rue

F68600
Geiswasser

(Alsace, France)

 

p.s
on a personal note Jacqui died of cancer this year and was buried on

23
May , my birthday!

 

 

 

and the struggle for my son went on…

 

Hello Annika

 

I would like to see Leon on his birthday,at least ask him to
tell me what he wants ,

although of course I would prefer to spend time doing
something with him

 

Chris

if you dont want to talk with me

tel Thomas 0722 959 230

 

 

 

the “beamte” officials play games of
ignorance….

 

 

 

to: All media contacts >

 

Copy LEMKE – AMTSGERICHT

copy POLIZEI – Gundelfingen

 

the latest news…..

 

a) This morning I telephoned Frau Lemke (Beamte
-Amtsgericht, officer of the court Freiburg) ….She said she knew NOTHING
about the status of the "process" (Az 21 AR 8/05 – 200 Js 16387 /04 )
and that it was "with the Staatsanwalte" (Freiburg state attorney) ,
However, when I asked the name of the person responsible , the line went
dead…and when I phoned back she pretended not to hear me!

 

b) Then just before I was leaving for Freiburg a
female police officer , supposedly from Freiburg Nord station , phoned me to
tell me that all my questions are irrelevant as I am "forbidden" to
enter german territory, and If I do I will be held for the remaining 35 days of
the "penalty" and then deported to London, her tone was typically
vindictive and when I told her that she was part of a process against me that
was/is illegal from beginning to end she refused to continue or spell her name,
however I do know it and shall add it to my complaint at ECHR and expose this
injustice in the media , as its is merely being used to threaten me and keep me
from my children…

 

Chris@freedome.org

17th August 05

 

p.s. I will anyway leave here at 10 hrs tomorrow, I
will not simply accept this unlawful german form of hostage taking , with
"legalised blackmail"

 

 

 

1.

 

AN  Frau LEMKE – Urkundsbeamtin der
Gesschaeftsstelle – Amtgericht , Freiburg

 

Betref Az 21
AR 8/05 – 200 Js 16387 /04

 

Frau Lemke

 

Ist ihre
"ermittlungsverfahren" vorbei? oder fertig?

 

oder haben
sie eine datum fuer dem "anhoerung"

 

Are you finshed with your investigation or do you have
a date for a "hearing"?

 

Bitte SOFORT schrienben an / Please reply in writing
immediately to:

 

Chris Smith / Freedom e Union

"CeltVille"

11 Grand Rue,

F68600 Geiswasser

email chris@freedome.org

 

p.s. Please ask Frau Prestel if she is ready to have a
TV/Radio interview with me concerning her partcipation in the illegal actions
of your state against me?

 

2

 

An Polizei
-GUNDELFINGEN

 

Ich habe vor
meine tochter Noela , morgen (16th August) zu besuchen

bei Margit
Streifeneder , Schwarzwald str 13, Gundelfingen

 

I plan to visit my little giel Noela , tomorrow (16th
August)

 

was machen
sie , wann Frau Streifeneder, Rufen sie an?

 

what will you do , If Mrs Streifeneder phones you to
say I am there?

 

und wann ich eine TV camera crew sind dabei?

and will you allow filming if I have a TV camera crew
with me?

 

Sincerely

Chris Smith

 

cc>

 

Justice Papa, paris, F4J Int (UK SA NL and USA) "help for dads" (NZ)

Vaeter-Akutell.de , sky news and BBC Liverpool

(*copy for file 22923/05 ECHR)

 

 

NOTE

 

Statement by Margit Streifeneder 23 Juli 2001

 

"Ich
weiss , dass es da natuerliche Recht unseres kindes ist, gleichen Zugang zu
beiden Elterteilen zu haben und ich werde dieses Recht respecktieren."

 

Margit
Streifeneder

Freiburg den
23 Juli 2001

(*witness Ra Richard Sauer)

Leave a Reply

