Just another WordPress.com site

“No Nein eleven (part 1) , this isnt heaven (or hell) its “all cock & bullSh*te”….

"No Nein eleven (part 1) , this isnt heaven (or hell) its "all cock & bullSh*te"….

15th September -2010

 this is more or less an UP date to my blog with extracts from this months diary & emails, letters & facebook "discussions" ..some people seem curious and ask why i do this or why I DONT publish a book, well …

a) its easier than trying to "edit" half a million articles, emails, notes & files that I have written since I "dropped out" in 1995 (post meningitis – induced coma)
b) its more difficult to "ban" blogs etc – they already block/delay/disrupt emails, phones & sms..
c) My abducted children may be able find something about me, BY me, that is not biased or prejudiced or part of someone else’s agenda or propaganda!

CS> dedicated to my Kids

"IF you find yourself being "Alien-hated" (Alienated) ..
scorned, abused or Under-rated…
they still may expect YOU to be "polite"…
FFS! – be a man, be true; stand and fight! …"

<smile>



Letter of the month?

10906S0S/Slfc

Dear Sam,

I am ironic, but it came to mind when I received this invitation to the EGM, the scene from the (monty python) film "Life of Brian" ..when Brian is being crucified and Reg & the "committee" decide to hold a meeting…

my additions to the agenda come in the form of "motions"😉

Motion 1.. This meeting comes at a time of real CRISIS that "ShareLiverpoolLFC" should co-join or we risk further time delay if proposals from this meeting have to be presented to SLFC later on.

Motion 2.  This meeting (or at least future meetings)  should NOT take place in a bar/pub where alchohol is served if we want the World (potential members and our adversaries) to see us as a "serious" organisation capable of taking over club that may be valued as a global enterprise of around Billion euros.

Motion 3. That "we" (via SoS/SLFC) take out a winding up order against "kop football/holdings" (the company of G & H claiming to "own Lfc" ) to
– freeze payments to the banks (releasing income to be used for profitable CLUB development
– enforce a declaration of the "deal" between D. Moores & G & H to be declared null & void! (resulting in a repayment to D. Moores & the removal of G & H)
– the removal of C. Purlsow & C. Broughton who have not acted in our best interests or in the interests of the community.

(if the "bored" refuse an "anton pillar moreva injunction" will liquidate their companies and investigate all personal assets & dealings via the high courts!)

Motion 4. That "we" purchase 100% control of "LFC" from David Moores via a 10 year payment schedule. (no need for bank involvement as we have sufficient global income)

Motion 5 . The "debts" are resolved by a deal with the current "bankers" who gain 25% of the  supporters shareholding company ; shares are FAIRLY obtained by Lfc supporters local & global on an equal basis. (this process to be voted on at the next EGM)

(all 5 motions are join & several)

as an add..

I wonder (considering his recent testimonial puts him in the public eye) if Carra and the rest of current & ex-players have received a written invitation from SoS/SLfc to join "save Lfc" and our supporters buy out/in?

ChriS SMITH (member 970)

"Balkan REDS"
EuRED Liverpool (overseas) SUPPORTERS UNION Network
S47, Toloshi,
81102 Podgorica
MONTENEGRO
email;  ball_can_reds@mypod-net.org
http://www.mypod-net.org/KOP_UNlimited.html
http://www.mypod-net.org/EuRED-KO-OP.html
_________________________________________________.

Help Save Liverpool FC wrote
"All very nice quotes Chris.
Let me keep it simple for you though as you never fail to go on a rant without addressing any point made to you.
Tell us all.
What contribution have you made to the fight for our club?
What success have you had that is so much more valid than anything anyone else has done?
There you go.2 questions. Nice and simple."

CS>yes "simple" (but obviously devisive) like you, but what sort of "arrogance" has running this little group given you? , that a "liliputian" (not Liverpudlian) like you thinks that you can "interogate"me? I dont have to justify myself to ANYone , least of all, one as limited as you …you mean nothing to me, if you want to know about me, take some time, educate yourself & read my "blog" ..i wont waste one minute more than i want to "explaining"…i suppose you dont consider for a moment that whilst you are doing your best to "put me down"  that should I indeed "walk away" one day in the future you will realise that I indeed AM the one person who could & should "save Lfc" …but once again, you and your RAWK/SoS/SLfc "colleagues" are "simply" proving yourself to be SIMPLE……fools!

Igor C…>well big part of football is about ”discussions” and stuff like that😀 it would be boring if we all had the same opinion🙂
thanks for the wishes, all the best to you too

CS>keep on "discussing" too many people dont know how to "conflict" without insult, and cant debate, they only "mass-debate"😉
tell me soon of you come to Buch (via beograd)?

_______________________________________

John>Kenny wasnt appointed basically because he would have had too much power given our love and support for the man. This would have made the cost cutting of the board very difficult for Purslow and co.

Can you imagine the position Kenny would have been in? He could not have sanctioned mote cost cutting that would see us fall further behind.

So basically it was a power issue, Purslow is still the self appointed king.

#
ChriS SmiTH then why dont we rebel?? if, we are the club!
#
John Sheehy> Damn good question. The answer is that there is a big difference between a Liverpool fan and a Liverpool supporter.

We have more fans than supporters.

Geography has probably stopped me from getting into trouble lol but if there is direct action, I would try fly over for that.

__________________

John>You make a lot of good points Chris.
I especially agree that all these campaigns need a figure head to lead them.
For us ordinary fans, thats not so easy as we have jobs, wives, kids, mortgages.

I thought some high profile fans and ex-players were approached about this but I guess none of them are willing to make a sacrifice to do this.

How much do some of them really love the club, I ask myself.

CS>John , I am far from "popular" because I question the "committees" or  whether the "supporters buy out/in" has been properly "sold" (explained) to players, explayers or fans,.BUT… the more I argue that we need a proper co-ordinated strategy, the more I wonder whether the majority of "fans" even deserve Lfc to be "saved".

I kep telling them, I dont need to be the "front man" but as a former "strategist" I DO know how to co-ordinate a "battle" of this nature..

_______________________________________________________

CS>
..everywhere people are apathetic, they stand by whilst the USA & its poodles violate almost every Human right thats exists & the greek government ("home of democracy"?) "bans" workers & truckers from striking???? , another basic human right to withdraw ones labour and to gather together in peaceful opposition is VIOLATED.the french do the sort of things to "gypsies" that caused a conflict called "World War 2 /holocaust"… in today"new world order" the government officials are criminals, almost everywhere! …people wake up! is the "enemy " the people who are of a different belief, colour, creed, race or nation – tribe ?…or is it the people that "make the rules" ????

from N.E.P.A.K

  Steve Allcock >   15 September at 09:28>
ismlamist fundamentalists , promotes abuse towards women ,

  ChriS SmiTH    15 September at 10:30>
ok, but almost all "fundementalism" is bad…catholic priests abusing kids, "christian" armies wiped out all other religions since 2000 years, catholic IRA bombed pubs when I worked in London, you miss the point of my message…/?
&
feminist fundementalists provoke bad treatment towards men!!

Steve Allcock    15 September at 09:27>
the french are fining men who force women into wearing the burka, the islam law and quran states the women mat be beaten by a husband

CS>
have you read the Koran?, or just the media / political translation of it?
ok to stop brutaliy in individual caes, BUT once you allow government officials to pick on a symbol as being a "group problem" you are not far from fascism..

Steve Allcock ,   15 September at 09:26>
greek is in massive debt ,and will be looking at going back to using its own currency

CS>greece is just OPENLY in debt …what about the TRILLION dollar debt of the USA?, will they give up the dollar go back to british pounds? DEBT has been the "capitalists mantra" pushing credit, loans moragages and destroying social equality ..the titanic has sunk, wake up & get in the lifeboat …

SA>the jypsies shend thier kids onto the streets and sell their young daughters to marriage thats why

CS>media & political "spin"…swallowed by you?..

have you lived in France?…have you been to Romania, have you personal experience of "gypsies" ??…sure there are some bad…but the main reason the government wants them out , is because they are not "part of the system" …they dont contribute tax payments..tax payments that fund governments to go to WAR, to committ inequality, to violate human rights…or allow corporations to pollute the air water & food…
maybe  but in many european western cities there are RED light districts, (visited by the rich) who buys the "gypsy girls?…the rich or the poor?…you will find more prostitutes in the USA than in an alternative "gypsy" village (pro-rata) ..?.(by the way the Korans forbids prostitution and recommends all families to take "loose women" into their home rather than walk the streets) ..the rich &  upper class have also "arranged marriages" …the west condemns people into factory slavery, and allows the "legalised theft" of children, women are allowed to "own" kids in western society…

middle-class german women (with state participation) arranged the violent ambush & abduction of of my children..

you are arguing on the wrong basis …and miss the message!

_______________________________________

Wedneday…10915

I was thinking over everything the night before and watched some "steamy" film before bed at 01.30// woke up early this mornign by noisy neighbour in cellar! ran for 15 mins; kicked a ball around on the now – perfect lawn, usual shave, shower & washing stuff , change bed clothes etc..

then onto emails/FB & Lfc TV before …updating this B:LOG (diary) "no nein eleven" …(part 1)

—-CS>I know you dont care, you just made ABSOLUTELY sure that Leon and I cant ever have a true father-son relationship ..you & "your man" stole him and your soul will never be in peace for that !

…(if you arent lying) YOu should shout at the post office, they are german (and like you will never admit making a mistake to an "alien") ) and I may as well shout at them as the wall, or you , you have no heart! yes anyone who dictates someones life , like you have with Leon and exploits the violation of human rights by your german "family system" IS a fascist

…and more & more people are reacting to this "legalised child theft = "parental alienation syndrome" …too late for me and my son..alas!

you DARE call this being "friendly" ????????????????????

..you have deliberately, with MALICE aforethought, systematically EXCLUDED me from Leons life…i dont blame him for not "wanting" to contact me – its a known fact that when ONE parent makes it clear that they dont want the other around the child feels drawn to "be loyal" tot he resident parent

…I remember when I hugged him in your garden some years ago, he wanted to hug & kiss me , but when he saw you he pulled away YOU , like the negative german regime INSTILL FEAR in kids (you actually betray your favourite book "continuum concept" by what you did to Leon & me) ..and you deny him his sister too, and kepe me in the dark anbout Leons life …he is a stranger to me and I am a stranger to him, because of your jealousy & selfish mentality , I thought I might be able some day to forgive you, but you just show like all facists that you are beyond redemption..

DID you give him the CODE from Liverpool for the "e-season" (part of the benefits of the junior Lfc membership !) ????

i dont suppose I will get a "thank you" fo that!

p.s "your man" ??…dont make me laugh ! you are more of a man than he is!

> Date: Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:52:56 +0200
> From: rhythmustheater@shinore.de
> To: eured@live.nl
> Subject: Re: you deny Leon his birthday presents RE: no package and problems with certified letter
>
> The woman wanted to sign – but she was not allowed to!!!! She signed
> many other packages. The one who sent it made the mistake. I did not
> deny any present! I explained to you in detail that they save it 7 days
> and send it back. Call the post and shout at them. But I finally waisted
> again enough time by going to the post office and send you an e-mail,
> and even try to be friendly to you who calls me a facist and my man a
> poodle! I gave Leon any e-mail, postcard and package, believe it or not,
> I dont care.
>
> EuRED -ZReDs09-10 schrieb:
> > thats "funny"..because when I lived in freiburg , people in the same
> > house- building (gerberau) signed for several things for me..its
> > complete german BULLSH*te …they sent back the presents for Leon, i
> > sent at extra cost… with signature because thats the best way to be
> > sure of arrival, how stupid your system is, that they didnt give you
> > any "notice" that there was an attempted delivery?..they also used to
> > leave a note to say they had tried to deliver it in your post box, for
> > TWO WEEKS! so i dont believe a word you tell me, just like Margit
> > (she also sent back Noels presents unopened) you cheat my child our of
> > having my presents , part of your clever "parental alienation syndrome
> > " (PAS) tactics..one day you will answer for CRIMES against him and me!
> >
> > annika, you PUNISH you own child!!! ???? how sick!
> >
> > you dont encourage contact with me OR his sister..you are deranged!
> >
> > what type of monster have you become?
> >
> > …..& hide him from me, fill him with your bias…& you give me NO
> > information about his life…you are a disgusting violation of
> > humanity, and one day your "theft" will be punished !!! in the true
> > sense of COSMIC law you are GUILTY!
> >
> > you are a misery! you dont deserve to have a child! SHAME ON YOU! when
> > I diemy spirit shall haunt you through eternity!
> >
> > p.s. I suppose you ALSO dont give him the email I sent about LFC TV
> > ..so you can continue your anti Chris , anti-male propaganda?
> >
> > > Date: Sun, 12 Sep 2010 19:41:05 +0200
> > > From: info@theater-lust.de
> > > To: eured@live.nl
> > > Subject: no package and problems with certified letter
> > >
> > > Hi Chris,
> > >
> > > just to inform you:
> > >
> > > No package arrived yet. Once there was a package tried to be delivered
> > > (18.8.), adressed to Leon Smith. But as it was sent as a certified
> > > letter (Einschreiben) the person in the house who cared for our post
> > was
> > > not allowed to receive it!! After seven days, when we were still in
> > > holidays, the post office sends Einschreiben back. I tried to find out
> > > if this package came from you or from Liverpool, but the post does not
> > > register the sending adress. So I do not know where it was sent to.
> > > Better do not sent things as a "Einschreiben".
> > >
> > > Annika

10914 Tuesday

a lazy start,

usual replies to "anon" & the various FB/emails etc..then

some "garden therapy"…

cut the grass (again) , weeded & watered..

its looking goo, and I am feeling fine, start running gain…

"
_____________________

CS>a lack of respect, and a lack on intelligence, because If I met someone with my experience when I was young I would be "hungry" …(snip)
I am angry about all women, modern women play stupid games..and heartless women like my 14-year old sons german mother ..I received the birthday presents I sent to him on his birthday, returned unopened..one of many examples…never mind about "image" learn respect ..and honesty..much more important..dont come around, I prefer to be alone than to be "disrespected"

CS

10913 monday

got to bed sometime between 03/04hrs

Bit of a hangover from "Delboys" …

more time on emails /FB ref SoS/Lfc etc – I am spending 4-6 hrs a day on the " Internet Battle for the soul of Liverpool"..

and reviewed the LFC game @ brum…no reason to change my view of Lfc , on or off the pitch…the "spin" coming out of the club & the "cover up" by the media  is incredible!
__________________________

10912Sun 10912

ON-going FB "discussion" with "Mr. Anon of Help Save LFC"….

HSL>Censorship?
You have been given every opportunity to have your say Chris. Nobody has prevented that at all.
This is about putting private coversations you have had into the public domain.
If you are doing that with the permission of the other …party involved then there’s no problem.
Do you have their permission or do you honestly believe it’s purely your decision to make?
As I said, if you continue to do this without permission you will most definately be banned from here.
Maybe that’s what you are looking for as you seem to get banned from everywhere you go.
Playing the victim and the martyr seems to suit your agenda.

CS>

 ok "mr anon" …I will not be "silenced" whether you choose to ban me or not, its YOu thats carried away with his own importance…I will do what I must with or without you..and yes, when its a case of posting items relevant to the theme "help save Lfc" (when others post trival BS on here ..!) I will do so until you "ban me" ..i really couldnt care less what you do because you already identified YOUR "agenda" ..its called apathy!

p.s as you (and the SoS solicitor) are so naive about such matters, I will explain ; that ANYone who write to me about LFC, without previously MUTUALLY agreeing a "confidentiality agreement" cannot then later cry that the content is not "in the public interest"
&😉
"I would never want to belong to a club that allows someone like me to be a member" (groucho)😉 bye bye!

__________________________

Suggested to the  "Wildkids couple " that we go out for a little drink (mentioned when we had coffee in the week) and suggested Nens Mum (S) comes too, she had already been out having coffee & a drink with her ex-colleagues in the "Centar" so we 3 taxied there, hard work, her english is limited and the "couple" were full of each other "chocky-kissing"…so I suggested we shoudl go to "delboys" (pub decked out like the Nags Head pub in "only fools & horses" ..a favourite place of mine during the first monthy here in "Monty"…Slavko & Jelena gave me a dirty look, but DJ Slobo was in good form and when the other 3 suddenly decided to go, I decided to stay, got a bit drumk but it took a few hours, and I had some fun "co-pilot to DJ Slobo"..<smile>

—-

(FB)

Natha, the mass of people are dumbed down by biased media & politicians etc who thrive on dividing people..the USA cant justify a trillion dollar military budget without having an "enemy" ..the average person, be it concerning general news …or our own "lfc story" is fed "fast food" media and hasnt got the sense to stop and balance things more deeply…thought you might also be interested in this link and what pepe says (too many so-called "fans" lashed out at Pepe after a rare mistake and Masch when he left)
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/teams/liverpool/7990167/Pepe-Reina-admits-Liverpool-left-with-a-big-problem-after-Javier-Mascherano-exit.html

Watched build up & game @ Brum (LfcTV/Internet)

Man of the Match, world class, commanding in the area, if he continues to improve he will surpass Clem as the best LFC goalie ever!

Really wish "our kid" had rested last summer…..Del Bosque is a FOOL!


10911 Saturday

seems like a  plague of flies…I feel like a killing machine, carrying a sort of "AA" (anti-aircraft) cloth, ,<smile>so I disinfect the whole living room, wash the floor..

friday  10910

"(CS)when I look at this planet & most of the people on it, It reminds me of  Star Trek’s Spock saying…."its Life Jim,  …..but not as WE know it"…and I feel like singing the lyrics from "Monty Python’s…meaning of life"….(?) ..

The universe itself keeps on expanding and expanding
In all of the directions it can whizz
As fast as it can go, at the speed of light, you know,
Twelve million miles a minute, and that’s the fastest speed there is.
So remember, when you’re feeling very small and insecure,
How amazingly unlikely is your birth,
And pray that there’s intelligent life somewhere up in space,

…………’Cause there’s bugger all down here on Earth. !!!

thurs 10909

Media Bias…

…espn (tv) – 1998  review…espn dontt even mention Lfc when talking about the status of teams
like in the "games that swung both ways" mentioned 4-4 everton & 4-3 loss to palace (FA cup) but not istanbul ..and in the 2005 review spent less than half a minute on the CL final but a special section on Maureen & Mancs..(glazer?)…run by mancs & cockneys…(almost all TV accents are cockney or manc?)

bit cloudy, lent Nen my Laptop…so I watched TV

—————-

wed 10908

(FB/email) ….

the problem today is to wake up those "good men"  – i think many have been  "dumbed down" by social apathy & media "spin"  into silence..still sometimes its funny(ironic)  being one of the "odd ones" ..some people are determined to "alien-hate" me for telling the truth, the profile pic reminds me of the "Life of Brian" scene…when Brian is being crucified "Reg & the resistance" decide…to hold a meeting!😉

______________________________________

a Lot of emailos with Sam & Graham ("solicitor") of SoS …now Graham AND sam "insulted"..
but when I ask them to explain what exactly I wrote that was WRONG, they dont reply!!! <smile>

Nen cane round and invited me for coffee with him , Marko & "Wildkid" …(am I playing "cupid" now ? <smile> ..

added to Blog International media release…

Contacted the "Balkan REDS" ref "party train to matches"

"I suggest that this is "members" party ..to avoid waste of effort & money…anyone who wants to come pays a "deposit" of e10 to Lfc Serbia (Ivan K?) ..by October then we can secure a group rate?"

and..

the  living room flooded (heavy rain)…AGAIN!

—————————————————————–

Tues 10907

Horoscope:  ChriS,
Listen to your intuition where it comes to your health, wellness or daily schedule today. If you push yourself too hard on your chores you may find you are a tad clumsy or accident-prone because you want to push through

Monday 10906

lot of time withg SoS/Helop save LFC stuff…

FB>
Lfc..is "up" I fear for the future, with G & H, broughton & Purslow ruining the club, bit by bit, the lack of action by SoS, and the sheer stupidity of many "fans" who swallow the "spin" coming out of Anfield & the media BS! …40+ years of Liverpool support & memories rdanaged …apart from that I am great!

this is what I hope..

LIVERPOOL supporters make a threat to LFC, to wond-up "Kop football" (G & H company) …re-launch a "new Lfc" , with a high court injunction that forces G & H to repay Moores..

then WE make a 10 year purchase arrangement to transfer 100% of shares into the names of the true REds supporters (worldwide) and then trade off the banks by given them 25-30 % of the shares..thus removing the debt..

out go all the current board and we employ effective managers on & off the firled that will PROFIT from having a million + fans worldwide instead of being exploited by another version of G & H..

but who listens , people have been dumbed down by apathy & lack of ambition,

"Spirit of Shankly" ???.  I seem to be the only one banking that drum!

rant over!

 sorry you asked <smile> ?
—-

—-


sept 05  sunday

when I was a kid I captained our local team, and always wore the 6 shirt..I use to dream I was Em ..I tried to play like him, ….Em with Shanks…when they left Lfc ..something special , an energy & enthusiam started to go, and if We dont re-kindle that spirit now, it will be gone forever!
"„A very great vision is needed andthe person who has it must follow it as the Eagle seeks the deepest blue of the sky."( Tashunkewitko – Crazy Horse)

—-
sept 04 sat



I loaded up the Blog with a special tribute to someone who should be in any L:fc "hall of fame" the best captain we ever had; he was "Shanks on the pitch"…

(Carla ref Bilja) …so thanks (CH!) for telling me who has been b*tching behind my back..I suspected as much for a long time..

"they didnt care about Rafa..
,,they arent True RED fans"
I will never invite them..
while i stay in Balkan lands"

2nd hand & 2-faced…dont understand the ethics of being a SUPPORTer

_______________________________________________________

I also loaded up the tribute to Shanks & Carra (testemonial) ,



______________________________________________________

Horoscope;

You really want to make some big changes, but you are not sure what to do just yet. You may spend some time at home today building up some part of your home or property. You may have some frustration with some paperwork or legal documentation today.

_____________________________________

<cstennett@faw.co.uk>
CC: <zreds.ze@gmail.com>
Onderwerp: My10904 E.L.S.U.N Re: MyPod 10520 ChriS – Ceri FAW /sept 2010 ;  Montenegro (wag the Dog)
Datum: 04 September 2010 11:10

Dear Ceri
your ignorance in avoiding an answer to my  request resulted  in my waking
JOHN TOSHACK, yesterday, from  his afternoon siesta @ his hotel yesterday,
as after YOUR faitlure to reply to my many requests ,I had to play
"detective" and go hunting for your travelling WFA group..

The true football supporter, is I believe the worst treated "customer" in
global sport/business, we follow our teams heroes around the world "through
wind & rain" getting ripped off by airlines, travel companies, hotels, taxi
drivers, barmen et al…and at a more "subtle level" the various "Football
associations" from the english FA, the "Barclays Premiere League" through to
UEFA, & FIFA violate our (basic equal constitutional) rights on a regualr
basis, with arrogance and distain for us, who created their incomes since
"footy" began…but now that "sponsors" , political & corporate dictate
tothe media & the masses how to live, we are " nuisance" …to be "suffered"
…even those who PRETEND to represent us like the "Football Supporters
Federation" (fSf) & their European officers @ "FSE" ..only pay "lip service"
and cow-tow to the disgusting "status quo" of the football supporter today!

btw- I have never been an "autograph hunter" believing in general that one
should never meet ones "heroes" in person, and the above was only the 3rd
time i have had a "close encounter" and each occassion sadly confirms my
beliefs!

but that situation is coming to an end…E.L.S.U.N not only takes on board
the (many) complaints of the "REds" who arguably have the largest and most
vociferous travelling support in Europe but will oppose, argue & fight for
OUR UNION members equal rights not only in the ECHR & international courts
but by boycotts & class actions, (peaceful) demonstrations & blockades for
all supporters & the public at large ..sure, "apathy" and commercial
obsessions are against us, but as proven always in history even "the few"
can move the many…and "wag the Dog"…

sincerely,

Chris SMITH
"Balkan REDS"
E.L.S(o) Union NETWORK
S47, Toloshi,
81102 Podgorica
MonteNegro

FB.emails..

FB /Jo
another "strange weekend" for me _ btw

I spoke to JOhn Toshack yesterday, I woke him up from his siesta at the Welsh team hotel – he now has a "Lfc Serbia meeting @ Stara-P with Balkan REDS" t-shirt! <smile>

and I was supposed to meet a couple (Serbian Lfc fans) today @ a Liverpool pub in a place called "Bar" where we had our first "Balkan REDS " meeting in May ..but his mobile is dead and so I didnt go..as I couldnt confirm where & when to meet ..and the pub owner isnt replying either, its the "cia" blocking me again😉

luka/Ivan
I just now (19h) got the sms from Ivan he seems to have sent yesterday and the one he sent an hour ago (from Ivan) its too late now tp get changed and get down to bar, I have sent Ivan another sms to say they visit me in Pg tomorrow if they want..and to call me on my home number (not mobile +382 20 280 702)…his battery was dead ..so thats why i didnt get his messages,,,pity, because I wanted to show them the Liverpool pub in Bar…but something wrong with the connections..again! (the pub owner also didnt answer me!)
______________________________

sept 03 friday

I picked up 2 tickets from the Brit embassy for the game Montenegro v Wales , took fellow "Balkan RED" (Veli) we sat with the mixture of locals & Welsh fans who had travelled across europe, via Dubrovnik, Zagreb, or Belgrade..true supporters ..not appreciated by the various football associations FA, UEFA or Fifa..I had tried to get us a meeting with the (EX-LFC player) Welsh team manager  but the welsh FA press officer (Ceri) didnt reply..surprise <smile> …so I woke "Tosh" from his siesta and  he now has an LFC Serbia/Balkan Reds souvenir t-shirt!!!

________
N.E.P.A.K>

http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?topic=277&post=1167&uid=147504955260460#!/topic.php?uid=217326933861&topic=17508

a) have you read the basic articles of the ECHR & UDHR (universal declaration of human rights)
b) it may be late , but never too late to apply the simply articles contesting every example
of vioation, stop dealing with symptoms attack the cause (which is that every local government is violating y-our (equal) rights,,
c)I wont join your group or anyother, no matter how wonderful it claims to be, there are too many groups…it wastes time because people arent connected they spend too much time looking at different groups so we defeat ourselves
d) realise that public opinion is against us, BUT i F ALL men stood up, and (peacefully said NO! we can change it..there are too many cowards..(remember what Ghandi achieved , without violence!)
e) Ghandi promoted non-violent resistance, by refusing to participate, so if a government violates your (ECHR or UDHR) rights it is NOT legal so change your vocabulary ..if you act properly THEY are illegal…
DONT pay taxes to ILLEGAL governments , or child support – send gifts, clothes & food direct to the child…!
and when asked why…you can say, well "its my policy not to pay hostage takes" (which is what they are when they steal our children & then ask us to pay for it!)

___________________________________________________________________

sept 02 thursday

Early start

09h FB/Shanks Birthday…

http://video.stv.tv/bc/sport-exclusive-20071221-bill-shankly-archive-interview

Remembering the birth-day of the GREAT man , born on this day" thanks Shanks(& apologies for what the "suits" and the fickle fans are doing to y-our great club!)



_______________________

Sept 1 wed

( I commented on the transfer Fiasco…my opposition to the "suits" OCCUPATION of Lfc goes on, I can only shudder and think this is on a par with being invaded & occupied by a Nazi government, who then use "propganda" to win over the mass)

____________
(FB)

after so many injuries & failure to play for Lfc (as his spanish team won euro 08 & WC10) Torres should be withdrawn (or withdraw himself)  from the spanish squad…& Lfc "fans" may now just be wakign up to the "hell" that they themselves caused "post-Rafa"…NOW you REALLY have something to moan about!

(ref Shanks) great man, beyond question, treated badly by Lfc – & the same negativity lives in the Lfc "office" today…unfortunately despite our unions name, no-one in LP has really shown the true "Spirit of Shankly" , we are in a war with sharks and need to FIGHT for the club we love , yet sometimes when I look at the apathy & comments of some "fans" I wonder f they are worth fighting for!
_______________________

10901CS>.M, showed"prejudice"  (living in nearby N.Sad ) as she didnt come to the Stara -P , LFC Serbia /Balkans REDS ; but then several "fans" (mosty fee-male ) didnt show up..I came back from Stara P/Beograd to "Monty" by bus. ..& .only Izzy apologiesed , Bilja was full of BS!…its was tiring having only slept a few hours (tx to Lucas ‘ s family ) but its a begining , helping spread the "word" and try to help "fans" to become true REdS SUPPORTers…so?🙂

—-

________________________________________________________________________

WE learnt that Lfc are part of Group K: Liverpool, Steaua Bucharest, Napoli, Utrecht

Matches will be played on September 16 and 30, October 21, November 4, December 1/2 and 15/16.

The month started with a change..no surprise …I changed my ezjet booking, I have complained that they charge me e60 for the change (thanks to the UEFA idiots & Lfc bad organisers) even though the tickets I exchanged them for normally are more than 60 euros CHEAPER, but of course they send me down the "complaints maze" that modern busines now sets up..

I will probably give my match ticket away as part of the ELSUN protest/boycott and instead meet some people , a birthday girl…<smile>..mind you the ticket office will probably send my members ticket to the WRONG address, as usual!

if shes not been "got at" in the meantime by the "cia" ("c*nts, idiots & a*seholes")
__________________________________________________________
"They " are now trying to "own" OUR LIVERBIRD!!!



added …about the "culture of capital"…

several years ago the city I consider my "hometown" was granted the status of (European) "Capital of Culture" (08) several billions of euros were pumped into the city..and gleaming new shops, conference centres & museums, cafes & night clubs now adorn the city sky-line…but what is the "culture" of LIVERPOOL?

for me, it is the people, the "scousers" I grew up with in the 60’s ran with , hitched with, bunked with , fought for & the team I worshipped through the glory decade of the seventies tainted by disasters in the eighties…

in the "90’s" … the "Premiereship" brought the commercial fundementalism into english league football it was alien to Liverpool, the "Liverpool way" of Bill Shankly started being eaten away…

in recent years football HAS BEEN SO(U)LD OUT, & LIVERPOOL footbal club & especially the things that make Lfc UNIQUE, the supporters , and there are people abroad , all over the world, I know, who are as "fathful" to the Liverpool way, as those I stood with on the "Spion KOP" (a standing area where 25,000 or so true supporters stood and sung and urged, with all their heart & soul the team that plays in RED) are in extreme danger..

Liverpool is now more about the "Culture of CAPITAL"

The people of this world in  general have lost their way, and I fear the "titanic" will be sunk, completely lost with "all souls" unless a stand is taken against the "culture of capital" and its ONE reason (there are many other "personal" reasons that should be clear to anyone who ever reads my blog) that the battle for LFC MUST be won, and that LIVERPOOL , the city, the people and the club becaome a TRUE "capital of (local & global) CULTURE"…

Leave a Reply

